2018/2019 AUTHOR TOUR LOCATIONS

BOOK LAUNCH: Reece Give Me Some Peace!                                                Saturday 8th September @ 11:00am

Harry Hartog Bookseller - Miranda Westfield   

St George Christian School                                                                                  Tuesday 11th & 18th September  

Australian Reading Hour                                                                                     Thursday 20th September @ 10:30am

Harry Hartog Bookseller - Miranda Westfield

Leichhardt Library                                                                                               Wednesday 3rd October @ 11:00am

Balmain Library                                                                                                   Thursday 4th October @ 11:00am

Dulwich Hill Library                                                                                           Wednesday 10th October @ 10:30am

Ashfield Library                                                                                                   Thursday 11th October @ 10:00am

Little Sails Preschool                                                                                            Thursday 18th October @ 9:45am

Babies by the Bay                                                                                                 Tuesday 30th October @ 10:00am

Giggles Early Learning Centre                                                                              Thursday 8th November @ 10:00am

Little Rei of Sunshine                                                                                           Tuesday 13th November @ 10:00am

Albyn Cottage                                                                                                      Thursday 15th November @ 10:00am

Mayflower Preschool                                                                                            Tuesday 20th November @ 10:00am

Woollahra Library                                                                                                Thursday 22nd November @ 10:30am

Kogarah Library                                                                                                   Tuesday 4th December @ 10:30am                                                                                               

2019

Sutherland Library                                                                                               Thursday 7th February @ 11:00am

Cronulla Library                                                                                                  Tuesday 5th March @ 11:00am